Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Commences                                       Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half Term                          Monday 26th October РFriday 30th October 2020

Finishes                                              Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Commences                                       Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term                              Monday 15th February РFriday 19th February 2021

Finishes                                               Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Commences                                        Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday                            Monday 3rd May (School closed to pupils)

Summer Half Term                          Monday 31st РFriday 4th June 2021

Finishes                                              Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Staff Training Days

On staff training days school is closed to pupils

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021