Term Dates

Term dates and Inset Days are the same for both campuses:

Autumn Term 2023

Starts                                            Tuesday 5th September 2023

Inset Days                                 Friday 22nd September 2023 & Monday 25th September 2023

Autumn Half Term                    Monday 30th October 2023 РFriday 3rd November 2023

Finishes                                        Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Starts                                                Tuesday 9th January 2024

Inset Day                                       Monday 8th January 2024

Spring Half Term                           Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Finishes                                            Friday 22nd March 2024

Spring (Easter) holiday                 Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Starts                                              Monday 8th April 2024

Half term                                       Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Ends                                               Friday 19th July 2024

 

Please follow the link below for 2023-24 term dates:

Term Dates 2023 – 2024